The Trent Rylands Federation  Termly Newsletters

Click here to view our January Newsletter 2024

Click here to view our Newsletter Nov 23

Click Here to view our SEPT 23 Newsletter

Trent Vale Information Letters

TV Parent Questionnaire 2022 23.docx

Beeston Rylands Information Letters 

BRJS Parent Questionnaire 2022 23.docx

Calendar

2023-2024

View the  NCC 2023- 2024 Calendar here 

Autumn term 

Children are back to school on Tuesday 5th September 2023

October Half Term – Last day of school for children is Thursday 19th October

Inset day  20th October  2023

Half term Holiday Monday 23rd October – Friday 3rd November 2023

Back to school Monday 6th November2023

Christmas Holiday 

Last day of school Friday 22nd December. 2023

Inset Day 4th and 5th January.

Back to school for children Monday 8th January. 2024

February half term holiday 

Last Day of School  Friday 9th February 2024

Back to school for children Monday 19th February 2024

Easter Holiday

Last Day of school – Thursday 28th March 2024

First day Back at school – Monday 15th April. 2024

Spring Bank Holiday

Last Day of school – Friday 24th May 2024

Inset Day Monday 3rd June 2024

First day back at school Tuesday 4th June 2024

Summer Holidays 

Last day of school – Friday 26th July 2024