Trent Vale Infant School

Co-Headteachers: Janine Barratt and Catherine Turner
Office Manager: Sarah Kaye

SENCo: Janine Barratt

Trent Vale Infant and Nursery
Trent Road
Beeston Rylands
NG9 1LP

Tel: 0115 917 9224

Email: office@trentvale.notts.sch.uk

Please contact your child’s class teacher with any questions or concerns using the following email addresses:-

Nursery – Miss Ruth Chong- rchong@trentvale.notts.sch.uk

Beech – Mrs Allison Welbourn –awelbourn@trentvale.notts.sch.uk

Lilac – Mrs Janine Barratt – jbarratt1@trentvale.notts.sch.uk  or  Helena Weatherall –hweatherall@trentvale.notts.sch.uk

Willow – Miss Abigail Maltby – amaltby@trenvale.notts.sch.uk

Cedar – Miss Francesca May – fmay@trentvale.notts.sch.uk

Maple – Miss Michelle Gough – mgough2@trentvale.notts.sch.uk

If you require a paper copy of any of the information on our school website please contact Mrs Kaye via the school office. There is no charge for this service.

Beeston Rylands Junior School

Catherine Turner or Sue Osborne: – Co-Headteachers
Kathrin Barnett: – SENCo
Jayne Gibson:- Office Manager

Beeston Rylands Junior School
Trent Road
Beeston
Nottinghamshire
NG9 1LJ

Telephone: 0115 917 8355

Email: office@rylands.notts.sch.uk

Please email your child’s class teacher with any questions or concerns:-

Ash – Miss Kathryn Harby – kharby@rylands.notts.sch.uk

Birch – Miss Raisa Allgar – rallgar@rylands.notts.sch.uk

Pine – Mrs Kathrin Barnett – kbarnett@rylands.notts.sch.uk or Miss Jen Perkins – jperkins1@rylands.notts.sch.uk

Maple – Mrs Sammy Baker- sneedham1@rylands.notts.sch.uk  or Mrs Karla McCallion – kmccallion@rylands.notts.sch.uk

 

Willow – Mr Jamie Harper – jharper1@rylands.notts.sch.uk

Oak – Mrs Sue Osborne – sueosborne@rylands.notts.sch.uk or Ms Sophie Jones – sjones@rylands.notts.sch.uk

Contact Mrs Gibson or Mrs Beech at the School Office for further information or hard copies of information from this website.