The Trent-Rylands Federation Senior Leadership Team

Mrs Barratt
Headteacher of Trent Vale Infant and Nursery School; Designated Safeguarding Lead at Trent Vale; Currently Early Reading Lead and English Subject Lead

Mrs Turner
Headteacher of Beeston Rylands Junior School; Designated Safeguarding Lead at BRJS

Mrs Osborne
Federation Deputy; Assessment Overview for the Federation; Deputy Designated Person; Pupil Premium Co-ordinator; Year 6 Teacher; Mathematics Subject Leader

Teaching Staff

Miss Gough
SENDCo ; Maths, Computing  Subject Leader. ECT mentor

Maple class teacher ( Year2)

Miss May/ Covered currently by Mrs Edirewera
Early reading and Phonics Lead, English Subject Leader

Class teacher ( Year 2)

Miss Bromberger

Acorn (Nursery) class teacher and D.T Subject Leader

Miss Chong
Science Subject Leader

Holly Class Teacher  (Year1)

Ms  Jones
RSE and Music Subject Leader

Mrs Robinson

Lilac  class teacher ( F2 )

Miss  Maltby

Elm Class teacher ( Year1) Geography Subject Lead

Mrs Mason

  EYFS Lead,  Outside Learning Leader, RE Subject Lead

Beech Class teacher (F2)

Mrs Osborne

 Federation Deputy; Assessment Overview for the Federation;  Pupil Premium Co-ordinator; Based at Beeston Rylands Junior School

Teaching Assistant Posts

Mrs  Walker

TA in Acorns (nursery)

Ms Smith

Mrs Naylor

Ms Thorneloe
(Mrs Keen)

Mrs Harrison

Miss Elliott

Mrs Price

Mrs  Abbott

Miss Featherstone

Mrs  Taylor

Administrative Staff

Mrs Pautrat

Mrs  Kaye
Office Manager

Midday Supervisors

Mrs  Wesley

Mrs Harrison
Senior Midday Supervisor

Mrs Ball

Mrs  Kiddier

Mrs Taylor

Ms Squire

Miss  Featherstone

Miss  Elliott

Mrs Belton

Staff who keep our school clean and safe

Mrs Astill

Mr Denning

Mrs Hutchinson

Kitchen Staff

Mrs  Matts

Andrea Mills